Wed, Sep 23 | EXCLUSIVE Exosomes discussion

9PM ET - Exosomes discussion

Provider Forum to come together to ask questions, listen and learn from your peers to gain additional insight into EXOVEX
Registration is Closed
9PM ET - Exosomes discussion

Time & Location

Sep 23, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT
EXCLUSIVE Exosomes discussion

About the Event

Clinician Fireside Chat with Chief Medical Officer, Dr. Roger Schechter

Please join us on September 23, 2020, for an exclusive Provider Forum to come together to ask questions, listen and learn from your peers to gain additional insight into EXOVEX – BEST IN CLASS: the highest concentration of exosomes available today, plus the safest in the industry due to our proprietary 9-step manufacturing process.

To make it easy for you to attend, we will be hosting two calls to accommodate you and your busy schedule.  Please RSVP to sign up for a zoom call at September 23: 9 pm EST (8 pm CST / 7 pm MST / 6 pm PST)

We look forward to speaking with you on September 23.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event