Wed, Jul 21

|

Zoom

Peer to Peer Physician Forum (July 2021)

A panel of physicians will share case studies and discuss EXOVEX usage in their practices. There will be time for questions and answers throughout the presentation.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Peer to Peer Physician Forum (July 2021)

Time & Location

Jul 21, 2021, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT

Zoom

About the Event

Physician Forums are monthly sessions to: 1. Discuss usage and recommendations of EXOVEX 2. Ask questions and listen/learn from your peers 3. Share case studies and gain additional insight into EXOVEX.  EXOVEX is a best-in-class precision growth factor product with industry-leading safety due to our proprietary 9-step manufacturing process.  This forum will be at 6pm EST/ 5pm CST / 4pm MST / 3pm PST.

Share This Event