Wed, May 19 | Zooom

Peer to Peer Physician Forum (May 2021)

A panel of physicians will share case studies and discuss exosome usage in their practices. There will be time for questions and answers throughout the presentation.
Peer to Peer Physician Forum (May 2021)

Time & Location

May 19, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM PDT
Zooom

About the Event

Physician Forums are monthly sessions to: 1. Discuss usage and recommendations of EXOVEX 2. Ask questions and listen/learn from your peers 3. Share case studies and gain additional insight into Exosomes and EXOVEX. EXOVEX is a best-in-class regenerative medicine product with industry-leading safety and the highest concentration of exosomes due to our proprietary 9-step manufacturing process. This forum will be at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST.

Share This Event